english English

Nastavnici

 

Redoviti profesor

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
Anto Kajinić 01/3391517
 

Izvanredni profesor

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Mario Miličević mario.milicevic @ unidu.hr 020 445 766
 

Docent

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Alen Brković alen.brkovic @ unidu.hr 020 446 053
dr. sc.Lucia Emanuele lucia.emanuele @ unidu.hr 020 446034
dr.Kristina Kojan Goluža kristina.kojan @ unidu.hr 020 446 021
dr. sc.Josip Mikuš josip.mikus @ unidu.hr 020 445 864
dr. sc.Sandra Uskoković sandra.uskokovic @ unidu.hr i sandra.uskokovic @ gmail.com 020 446024
mag.Denis Vokić denis.vokic @ unidu.hr
dr. sc.Sanja Žaja Vrbica sanja.vrbica @ unidu.hr 020 446 022
dr. sc.Krunoslav Žubrinić krunoslav.zubrinic @ unidu.hr 020 445 760
 

Viši predavač

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
prof.Jelena Dubčić jelena.dubcic @ unidu.hr 020 446049
mr. sc.Lucijana Leoni lucijana.leoni @ unidu.hr 020 445 876
 

Asistent

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dipl. ing. Margarita Bego margarita.bego @ unidu.hr
mag.artTanja Dujaković tdujako @ unidu.hr
dr. sc.Danijela Jemo danijela.jemo @ unidu.hr 020 446 032
mag. art.Mateo Miguel Kodrič Kesovia mmkesov @ unidu.hr 020 446 039
mr. art.Iris Lobaš Kukavičić iris.lobas @ unidu.hr 020 445 775
mag. ing. compInes Obradovic ines.obradovic @ unidu.hr 020 445 734
prof.Ivana Popović ivana.popovic @ unidu.hr 020 445 775
 

Predavač

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr.sc.Zrinka Režić Tolj zrinka.rezic @ unidu.hr
 

Znanstveni novak - asistent

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
mag. ing. comp.Tomo Sjekavica tomo.sjekavica @ unidu.hr 020 445 793

Tražilica