english English

Nastavnici

 

Redoviti profesor – trajno zvanje

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
prof. dr. sc.Ðuro Benić dbenic @ unidu.hr 020 - 445-927
prof. dr. sc.Vesna Vrtiprah vesna.vrtiprah @ unidu.hr 020/445-700
 

Redoviti profesor

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
prof.dr. sc.Ivona Vrdoljak-Raguž ivona.vrdoljak @ unidu.hr +385 20 445 925
 

Izvanredni profesor

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
izv. prof. dr. sc.Marija Benić Penava marija.benic-penava @ unidu.hr 020 445 920
dr. sc. Marija Dragičević Ćurković marija.dragicevic @ unidu.hr 020 445 922
dr. sc.Iris Lončar iris.loncar @ unidu.hr 020 445 924
izv. prof. dr. sc.Nebojša Stojčić nstojcic @ unidu.hr 020 445 700
izv. prof. dr. sc.Perica Vojinić perica.vojinic @ unidu.hr 445-933
izv. prof. dr. sc.Katija Vojvodić katija.vojvodic @ unidu.hr 020 445 902
izv.prof.dr.sc. Ivo Šperanda ivo.speranda @ unidu.hr 020 445 921
 

Docent

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
Doc. dr. sc.Marija Bečić marija.becic @ unidu.hr 020 445 932
dr. sc.Dean Kontić dkontic @ unidu.hr 020 445 737
doc.dr.sc.Zorica Krželj-Čolović zorica.krzelj @ unidu.hr 020 445 924
dr.sc. Stijepo Letunić sletunic @ unidu.hr 020 445 926
dr. sc.Marija Martinović marija.martinovic @ unidu.hr 020 445 938
dr. sc.Matea Matić matea.matic @ unidu.hr 020 445 939
dr.sc.Iris Mihajlović iris.mihajlovic @ unidu.hr 020 445930
dr.sc.Ana Portolan ana.portolan @ unidu.hr 020 445 923
dr. sc.Aleksandar Selmanović sasa.selmanovic @ unidu.hr 020 445-737
doc. dr. sc.Meri Šuman-Tolić mstolic @ unidu.hr 020 445 938
 

Profesor visoke škole

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr.sc.Ariana Violić - Koprivec ariana.violic-koprivec @ unidu.hr 020 445 047
 

Viši predavač

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
dr.sc.Zrinka Režić Tolj zrinka.rezic @ unidu.hr
 

Asistent

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
mag.math.Ana Mimica ana.mimica @ unidu.hr 020 445 936
mag. oec.Ljubica Mišković ljubica.miskovic @ unidu.hr 020/445-934
mag.oec.Ana Pušić apusic @ unidu.hr
mag.oec.Amila Sarić asaric2 @ unidu.hr
mag.oec.Ante Zdilar azdilar @ unidu.hr
 

Predavač

Titula Ime i prezime E-mail Telefon
prof.Ðivo Ban djivo.ban @ unidu.hr 020 445 737
prof.Sandra Didović Baranac sandra.didovic-baranac @ unidu.hr
prof.Daniela Falkoni-Mjehović daniela.falkoni-mjehovic @ unidu.hr
mr.sc.Zrinka Golemac zrinka.golemac @ unidu.hr 020 445 926

 Repozitorij




Tražilica